Posted by: jpdcruz | January 14, 2011

Lookbook 2010

I had a blast last 2010. Lots of happening and of course the debut of my Lookbook account. Hurray!!

I started LB-ing August 27, 2010. But I knew the site early 2010 when it was still exclusive. Almost all users got surprised when Lookbook announced (around July 2010) that the site would not be exclusive anymore. Many were disappointed about what happened but the most important thing is that, Lookbook gave an opportunity to those people (like me) to flaunt their styles, to get known on the fashion community, to get more tips about fashion and most especially to build connection to other fashionistas all over the globe. πŸ™‚

Here are some snap shots of my look from the day I started LB-ing till 2010 ends. Click here to visit my lookbook page and hype my looks. πŸ˜‰

Part 1: Amateur-ish looks and lame photography

Since I was still a newbie at that time, I dint know much about photo editing and how to show off my swagger when it comes to clothes combination that I have in my closet. But I think as I get familiarize with the site and saw some people that I really look up to, my looks improved every now and then. πŸ˜€

Part 2: The “age of civilization”

Looks I produced by learning some photo editing skills, bought clothes that I think stand out and many more. LOL!!

I just wish this 2011 will be a great year for me (on my fashion career, LMAO). Expect more looks, more clothes, and hopefully to be FAMOUS!! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

Categories

