Posted by: jpdcruz | January 14, 2011

First look for 2011

I was about to post a corporate look on my Lookbook page but suddenly I realized that I should wear something deemed to be lucky by everyone, which is RED, to start the year right and to wish my page a good luck. LOL!! πŸ˜€

So here’s my new look!

Visit my lookbook page here and hype my new look.

Apparel breakdown:
1. Navy blue blazer from Zara
2. I ❀ Myx tee (a gift from a friend)
3. Levis skinny pants
4. High-cut Converse chucks

From now on, whenever I post something on my lookbook page I'll also post it here on my blog as a part of my things to do this year. πŸ™‚

Hope y'all like it!

Responses

  1. Love the shoes!

    • thank you Trendy treat! Those shoes are already 5 yrs old but still it can pull of some swagger. πŸ˜€


Leave a Reply

Categories

