Posted by: jpdcruz | November 21, 2010

Midnight snack of the week!

One of my fave Korean drama (Perfect Match) is now showing in one of the local channels here and I can’t take if I missed one episodes of it. I’m actually done watching it via the DVD I borrowed from a friend but the Filipino dubbing is different from reading the subtitles on the screen. As the title goes, “Perfect match” watching it is not perfect match without the yummy snacks beside you. LOL! πŸ˜€


Low-fat milk in the middle of the night.

I’m not really a milk-drinker but since the doctor recommended me that I need to drink at least 1 glass a day I have no choice. Btw, low-fat milk doesn’t have a bad taste at all. For me it’s better than the regular milk. πŸ™‚


Pastel buns from Camiguin


The filling!

Whenever relatives are heading out to Camiguin or somewhere in Visayas, we’re always requesting for Pastel. It’s a bun filled with yema and when you taste it you’ll literally forget everything! Weird but proven and tested. πŸ˜€


Perfect match!

I ate the pastel with butter on the top ‘cuz for me it taste better with it. hehe!

Nice show + yummy midnight foods= sleeping for more than 8 hours. What more can you ask for right?! LMAO! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

Categories

