Posted by: jpdcruz | November 21, 2010

Egg pie for bouncy Sunday!

The most awaited day of the week, Sunday!! This is the only day I can do anything I want ‘cuz it’s my only free day! πŸ˜€

When I woke up (lunch time! ;)) I saw a box of egg pie on the dining table and it really surprised me ‘cuz I thought there’s an occasion that I forgot. Done with the drama, I immediately opened the box and damn it really looks yummy!

Ate my lunch a little faster than the usual so that I could already taste the delicious dessert of the day. But before indulging into it, got my phone and took a snap shot of it. hehe! πŸ™‚


Holy S! Doesn’t it look yummy?? Yumyum!! πŸ˜€


A taste of heaven! πŸ˜‰

The egg pie is not that sweet. Love its creamy taste and the crust that are truly to die for! Ate 3 slices consecutively and that’s why I love being at home. LOL! I feel like a PIG now but it’s understandable ‘cuz December’s fast approaching and expect more sweets/pastries to come! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

Categories

