Posted by: jpdcruz | November 13, 2010

Chef JP Dela Cruz!

If you’re bored and tired eating the same food over and over again, try to be a chef for a day and you’ll definitely have fun!!! πŸ™‚

One afternoon, I got hungry and when I opened the fridge I saw the same foods I eat almost everyday. So what I did, I think of a snack that’s easy to make/cook and the ingredients are available and can be seen around the kitchen.

And here’s my masterpiece!!!! Cheesy tuna pizza pandesal!

Ingredients:
Pan De Sal
Canned tuna
Pizza sauce or catsup may do
Grated cheese

How to cook:
1. Slice the bread into half then toast it for 2 minutes to make it not so fluffy.
2. Spread the pizza sauce on the bread and top it with tuna and cheese.
3. Toast it for 3 minutes or until the cheese melts.

Optional:
4. Put it on top of the washing machine to have a good lighting. ROFL! πŸ˜€

Very easy to cook, isn’t it? hehe! Learned this recipe on my elementary days on our Home economics class and I’m very much happy to apply it until now. πŸ™‚

Sometimes, I feel like shifting courses from Economics to Culinary but it’s too late ‘cuz I’m already graduating. Maybe in the future I can take short culinary courses to pursue my little dream of becoming a Chef. hehe!

Leave a Reply

Categories

