Posted by: jpdcruz | October 31, 2010

Spooky Halloween!

Happy halloween everyone!! Since I’m so addicted with TVD, I googled a pic for happy halloween greetings until I saw this. The statement LOLed me! ❤ it!

Many kids for sure will have trick or treat this night with their super cute halloween costumes. hehe! 🙂 Actually, I never experienced doing trick or treat on my childhood so I envy the kids these days. As much as I wanted to wear a halloween costume, it was not known on our neighborhood during those days. Now, almost all villages are doing trick or treat including ours.

I miss being a kid!! *sigh* This coming December I'm about to say buh-bye on my teenie days. Ggrrr.. It frustrates me a lot and I hate getting old!! Emo much?? Okay, too much for the drama. Gon' cut it. LOL!

PS: This post will also be my last this month. Hello November and can't wait for December!! 😀

Leave a Reply

Categories

