Posted by: jpdcruz | October 29, 2010

Bags galore!!

1st part:

After school, I went to SM Megamall even though I’m not feeling well just to attend their 3 day pre-holiday sale. Of course, all shops participated in the said event most especially my fave ever, Forever 21. Got there at around 1pm so obviously I’m not an early bird so I dint catch the worm. I browsed the Forever 21 FB fan page last night and saw that there’s a beautiful plaid on sale. The original price was Php 1,025 but it’s now discounted down to Php 545. Supposedly a great buy, isn’t it? But unfortunately when I got on Forever 21, it was already out of stock. I dint even see its shadow. I’m very disappointed when I knew that. *sigh*

What I just did was to look for another stuff that I can buy and luckily I found one! Weee! And I found this beautiful bag!!

I bought this half of its original price. From Php 1,318 to Php 660. Very cheap right?? When I first went to Forever 21, this one really caught my attention but it’s very expensive so I dint buy it at 1st look. Now, it’s on sale I immediately took the opportunity of owning it. haha! πŸ™‚

When I opened it, I was surprised that its interior is pink. haha! The exterior is very manly ‘cuz of the kinda leather material used but the inside is very girly! πŸ™‚

Forever 21 never fails to amaze me! πŸ™‚

2nd part:

After the bag, I strolled the mall to look for another great buy. Actually, I have lots of ideas on what to buy next like cardigan, plaids, tee, shoes etc. And because of that, I almost wandered the whole SM Megamall looking for uncertain buy. When I went to the department store, I saw lots of possible buys but this one amazed and shocked me the most, another bag!!! πŸ˜€

I think twice in buying this but after so many hours of walking and strolling, nothing beats the amazement I found in this bag. Again, it’s on sale with the price of Php 499.75. I so love it and I can’t take not buying this goodie even though my mom might scold me (for sure!!) ‘cuz I bought two bags at the same time.

-end of story-

SALE! SALE! SALE! I so love you! I’m looking forward for next month’s sale and I should now start saving again. πŸ˜€

“Bye bye! Till next time” said my 2 new bags. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

Categories

