Posted by: jpdcruz | October 16, 2010

I don’t care about Diabetes! I love chocolates!!

Everybody loves chocolates! It’s the sweetest thing on earth that one couldn’t get rid of especially me! hehe! I love chocolates since I was a kid and will continue to love ’em to my very last breath. Sometimes, I dreamt of living in a chocolate factory and various kinds of chocolates were there and ate ’em all! Yummy!!

Luckily, We have relatives and friends from abroad who gave us “pasalubongs” whenever they go back here and definitely chocolates will always be there!

 

Box of Snickers!

 

 

 

I wish everyday would be like this!

 

Isn’t it great to have these comfort foods everyday on your side? Don’t mind Diabetes, more important is you’re happy! πŸ™‚

Responses

  1. hello

    • hi! thanks for dropping by on my blog! πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

Categories

