Posted by: jpdcruz | October 7, 2010

2 days of heavenly foods!

Wednesday night, I dint expect my Dad to brought me a big mac. When he got it out from his bag, I was damn excited to eat it. I know I may sound like “patay-gutom” but that was a big mac. T’was not just the regular burger. Β So before it got in to my stomach, I took some pics.

 

Big Mac!

 

 

Yummy!

 

 

Whatta face! πŸ˜€

 

The next day, Thursday, my dad brought me a sandwich again from Tropical Hut. It was just a typical sandwich at first look but once you tasted it, you’ll forgot everything and you’ll feel like heaven! πŸ™‚

 

Rancho-Ranchero from TH

 

 

Damn, 4 slices!

 

 

The face again w/ Go USTe sign above!

 

I hope everyday is full of heavenly foods. πŸ™‚ But this sem break, promise to lose all the calories I gain this stressful sem. Hello jogging! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

Categories

