Posted by: jpdcruz | October 3, 2010

Newbie Blogger!

Weee!! Finally, I have a site that I can call my own. I can now post anything I like!! πŸ™‚

Actually, I’ve been planning this for such a long time but due to hectic class schedule I can’t even sign up for one. Not until now, I have another online sanctuary already aside from twitter. πŸ˜‰

I can’t express how happy I am now because of this. I’ll definitely make sure this will last and promise to be creative and everything I post.

PS: Listening to Bruno Mars’ songs while writing this. πŸ˜€

welcome!

Leave a Reply

Categories

